Apologies (Again) and Confession

Image result for dogeza gif

Yep, went on hiatus again. Boy, sure burned out quickly that time.

So, lesson learned: I am shit with commitments.

So no more schedules from now on, no promises, I’ll just release whenever I want to release.


But as Claudius says, “When sorrows come, they come not single spies, but in battalions”. I’ll be honest, I’m kind of bored of TRPG. I’m not ready to shelf it completely yet, but it’ll be on the back burner for a while.

I’m really sorry guys.

Thank you for all your support up to now.


But in the meantime, I’ve had my heart stolen by another series, so to speak. If misunderstanding comedies are your cup of tea, check it out when you have time.

3 thoughts on “Apologies (Again) and Confession

  1. “I’m not ready to shelf it completely yet, but it’ll be on the back burner for a while.”
    so was that a blatant lie or what?

    Like

Leave a comment