Start of a new series!

Saw this brand new series on Syosetu the other day. After reading the first 2 volumes, I fell in love with it. So I’m sharing it here with you guys, hope it brings a smile to your face too!

Here is the full translated synopsis from Syosetu:

Just like how everyone adored heroes in their childhood, a certain young man adored those powers hidden in shadows. After hiding his strength and living the mediocre life of a mob character by day while undergoing frenzied training by night, he finally reincarnates into a different world and gains ultimate power.

The young man who is only playing at being a power in the shadows, his misunderstanding subordinates, and a giant organization in the shadows that gets trampled…..

This is the story of a young boy who had adored powers in shadows possibly eventually reigning over the world of shadows in another world.

So yea, basically it’ll be a misunderstanding comedy with kick-ass fight scenes. To let y’all have a taste of what it’s about, I’m releasing the first 5 chapters all at once!

Chapter 1: Remaining Within the Limits of Being Human Means You Would Be Evaporated By a Taepodong
Chapter 2: Bandits Are Basically Just Walking Bonus Stages
Chapter 3: Sudden Emergence of the Order of Diabolos?!
Chapter 4: If Only He Had Hair……
Chapter 5: Real Member of the Order, and Real Person of the Curse

Enjoy!

 

12 thoughts on “Start of a new series!

  1. Thanks for introducing to us this new series~ ^^.
    — Well, I must say that I like what I’m seeing/reading!! haha XD!

    Like

  2. If you like this series, might be worth checking out the movie “The Man Who Knew Too Little.” Guy who thinks he’s in some sort improv acting gig gets involved with a bunch of spy stuff without realizing it.

    Like

  3. Thanks to have picked up this one, I have read up to 2018/09/12 (today’s new chapter)

    I can read again and improve my english, thank you

    Like

  4. Thanks. Though I already read some chapter in the manga and that what led me here. But the only thing I appreciate more than the novel is the translator. It’s been awhile since I’ve meet a interactive and friendly translator.

    Like

Leave a comment