OreMegane Ch 0-5

First new series, Series A!

Abbreviated name: OreMegane
Japanese name: 俺のメガネはたぶん世界征服できると思う。
Transliterated name: Ore no Megane wa Tabun Sekai Seifuku dekiru to Omou.
Official English name: my glasses will be able to conquer the whole world, i suppose.

When I introduce a new series, I like to release the first few chapters in one go. Sort of like my version of the anime 3-episode rule.

Before you start, megane = glasses. Remember that.

Alright, that’s it. I’m not going to say anything else for fear of affecting your first impression. So go ahead and check it out, then tell me what you think of it!


Start with Chapter 0

Download (available next Sun, 16 Sep)

18 thoughts on “OreMegane Ch 0-5

  1. “On the mountains of truth you can never climb in vain: either you will reach a point higher up today, or you will be training your powers so that you will be able to climb higher tomorrow.”
    Friedrich Nietzsche

    Like

    • What need do I have of half of the world? All I need is internet and Steam and Netflix and all the light novels and web novels and ……… ok yea, that’s a lot. I call dibs on the half with Japan in it.

      Like

Leave a comment