Scheduling from now on

OK first of all, I’ve officially updated the series’ name per the author’s update.

The Wizard Raised Through TRPG is Still the Strongest in the Other World
マジックユーザー TRPGで育てた魔法使いは異世界でも最強だった。

So I’m not calling it MayoJou anymore, just straight out calling it TRPG.

So then, scheduling.

Unfortunately, I was not able to get in touch with RandomTL, so I’ll just forge on ahead.

From now on, this is the way I’m gonna do this. The weekends is when I can sit down and do a whole bunch of chapters, but I prefer to release a chapter a day so y’all can have fun in the comments. So I’ll aim to translate 7 chapters each weekend, and schedule releases for 10am GMT+10 every day (I was so happy when I discovered the Scheduled Release function on WordPress). So at 10am the chapter will be up, and also a notification blog post will be up. But since I can’t also schedule to change the sharing status of files on Google Drive, I’m afraid the chapter downloads (PDF and ePUB) will only be made available all at once in the next weekend.

I’m doing it this way to prevent myself from burning out, thus hopefully I’ll be around for longer this time around. Just think of it as an anime series you like suddenly having a 2nd season. 🙂

So anyways yea, I’ll be starting next weekend, so you guys can expect steady releases starting next Monday. For a while. 😛

Leave a comment