I’ll be back next week! (and staying for a while)

Hey guys! I’m really really sorry about the suuuuper long hiatus, but I’m back for a while!

Yep I’ve moved to WordPress, mainly cus it really bugged me that I couldn’t edit the URLs over at Wix and the auto-generated URLs were so ridiculous, and the site itself takes so long to load. Gah.

Anyways, RandomTL, really great job with the chapters so far! Let’s talk about how to share this project, you can reach me at tenshitranslation@gmail.com. Unfortunately I was a bit stumped regarding how to comment on your posts, so am really hoping you see this post. >.<

As for everyone else, I actually was done with Chapter 99, just didn’t edit it yet previously, but now it’s done and it’s up. So enjoy!

Chapter 99 – That Which Lurks Within

After I talk it out with RandomTL I’ll make another post about how releases will be scheduled from here on. Either way, expect the releases to restart next Monday!

Leave a comment